List/Manage/Bulk Message Course Participants

To list or bulk message/manage users enrolled on a Moodle course, do the following:

  • Click on “Participants” in the left hand menu.

  • The list of participants will open.

  • You can filter the list and/or select participants manually:

Bulk actions on selected participants:

  • For bulk actions (such as messaging), use the “Select all/Deselect all” buttons below the list to toggle the selected participants
  • Using the dropdown menu labelled “With selected users…”, choose a relevant action (send message/add note, edit enrollments)
  • On the “Edit seleced user enrollments” screen, you can suspend or reactivate students’ access to the course.
  • On the “Delete selected user enrollments” screen, you can unenroll other instructors or guests from the course.

 

 

TUTORIALS FOR STUDENTS

TUTORIALS FOR INSTRUCTORS